↑ Terug naar Cultuur

Pagina afdrukken

Socio-culturele verenigingen

Vereniging Naam voorzitter Telefoonnummer e-mail
Bedrijfshulp Vleteren Dhr. Veryser José 057 42 24 28
0494 66 75 64
joseveryser@hotmail.be
Beweging.net Dhr. Frans Platteeuw 057 40 04 06
Davidsfonds Vleteren Dhr. Wim De Poorter 057 40 12 00 depoorter.wim@skynet.be
De Boskanters Toneelgezelschap Dhr. Christophe Vandeputte 057 36 33 39 joke.muylaert@skynet.be
Feestcommissie Oostvleteren Dhr. José Dequeker 0475 67 50 14 josed@telenet.be
Feestcommissie Westvleteren Dhr. Jozef Rubben 057 40 07 40 ludwine.pattin@gmail.com
Feestcommissie Woesten Dhr. Fréderic Deceuninck 0478 58 06 82 frederic_de_ceuninck@hotmail.com
Femma Westvleteren Mevr. Ludwine Pattin 057 40 07 40 ludwine.pattin@gmail.com
Femma Woesten Mevr. Myriam Chanoine 057 42 34 84 patrickenmieke@hotmail.com
Gezinsbond Oost- en Westvleteren Mevr. Heidi Boone 0473 33 91 95 heidi.boone@staho.be
Gezinsbond Woesten Mevr. Rita Ollevier 057 42 35 39 henri.gru@scarlet.be
Koninklijke Harmonie
St.-Cecilia
Dhr. Bart Sampers 0473 27 04 04 bartsampers@hotmail.com
Kunsthuis Ex-libris Dhr. Herwin Vangaever herwin.vangaever@telenet.be
KVLV Oostvleteren Mevr. Marie-Anne Verlende 057 40 10 31 ma_verlende@hotmail.com
KVLV Westvleteren Mevr. Gerda Goubeir 0497 04 45 76 gerda_goubeir@hotmail.com
KVLV Woesten Mevr. Marleen Declerck 057 42 23 38 marleendeclerck@hotmail.com
Landelijke Gilde Dhr. Martin Dejonckheere 057 40 10 27
Leesgroep Vleteren Mevr. Marie-Anne Verlende 057 40 10 31 ma_verlende@hotmail.com
OKRA Oostvleteren Mevr. Boutten Jenny 057 46 84 00
OKRA Westvleteren Dhr. José Gheldof 057 40 06 18 gheldofjose@gmail.com
OKRA Woesten Dhr. Henri Gruwez 057 42 35 39 henri.gru@scarlet.be
St.-Maartencomité Oostvleteren Dhr. Ludo Glorie 057 40 06 48
0474 65 15 87
glorieludo@hotmail.com
St.-Maartencomité
St. Sixtus
Mevr. Heidi Vitse 057 33 45 65 heidi.vitse@telenet.be
St.-Maartencomité Westvleteren Dhr. Jozef Rubben 057 40 07 40 ludwine.pattin@gmail.com
St.-Maartencomité Woesten Dhr. Frans Masson 057 42 28 56 frans.masson@telenet.be
Tuinhier Woesten Dhr. Willy Beerland 057 42 28 05 willy.beerland@skynet.be
Unizo Mevr. Gerda Goubeir 0497 04 45 76 gerda_goubeir@hotmail.com
Samana Oostvleteren Dhr. Gilbert Debaene 057 40 00 27 debaenebaesrecord@hotmail.com
Samana Westvleteren Mevr. Lena Vandenbilcke 057 40 06 42 lena.vandenbilcke@skynet.be
Samana Woesten Mevr. Brigitte Bertier 057 48 68 75 brigitte_bertier@hotmail.com

Permanente koppeling naar dit artikel: http://vleteren.be/vrije-tijd/cultuur/socio-culturele-verenigingen/